Battlefield 3 with Noah

After a fun night of eating Greek food and dancing with a beautiful dancer (I shit you not, this happened and I’m still in shock) I went to my friend Noah’s apartment and we started to play the awesome EA and Dice recently and highly anticipated game, Battlefield 3. We beat the game the same night in Easy, but the game is amazing. The graphics are beyond anything that Black Ops and Modern Warfare 3 are capable of. The gameplay is solid and I am just itching to get that game for the PC. But I’ve got plenty of games to play for the next month and I have fighting games in mind. Oh yeah.

Leave a Reply

