An Introduction of myself…on the Tube!

I have posted my second video on YouTube and I have to say, for a video I only started about 2 days ago and worked on it for a little bit, I have to say it turned out pretty good. It’s just a Video Blog (vlog) post about what I plan on doing during 2012 with my gaming, and for other things all together as well. The video was tapped using my Logitech 9000 WebCam and I used my Blue Yeti USB microphone (which makes 2 cameos) to record my voice. It’s something that I’m perfecting but I hope to get better as more videos roll out.

I finished it this morning and I even played with Annotations in YouTube by adding one over the Bastion video to link to my 1st video. I fumbled and I didn’t mention to everyone in my Social Network that I switched this blog’s link and some people were taken to a failed screen from Blogger. I added the link again and they seemed to find it OK.
You can check out the vlog under here and also subscribe to my channel so you can get the latest of what I’m doing. Tootles!
3 comments

  1. loranna238 · January 13, 2012

    LOL lots of Wuv!

    Like

  2. loranna238 · January 13, 2012

    Or hanging out with friends….:D

    Like

  3. Fico · January 15, 2012

    @loranna238- Word!

    Like

Leave a Reply

