Bastion Let’s Play on hold for a bit

Hey guys, I was planning on making the 3rd part of the Let’s Play Bastion, but as it turns out, the delay was for much longer than I thought and it turns out that I played through the game and went over many points of the story. I can’t go back but the good news is that I’m not far into the story and I can get back there in no time.

I might take me the morning and maybe later the evening, but I’ll be back to the point I was for the next part. I will have the next part of Bastion’s FGM Let’s Play as quickly as I can.
But in the meantime, stay tuned for tomorrow I’ve got something special that I’m going to stream in my Twitch.tv page. I will give more details a little later. 😉
Leave a Reply

