Bastion LP complete and Darkness Streams

Well it was a busy night for me as I both finished my Bastion Let’s Play, played both The Darkness 2 Demo and The Darkness, and also added a video today from the Skyrim FRAPS tests.

I will be editing the LP to make it a 2 parter so that the video doesn’t last like almost 2 hrs instead of maybe just that one hour at a time.

I shall add the streams that I’ve took part of and if anyone is interested in future streams you would like to see, let me know and we’ll see how we can make it happen.

PART 1
http://www.justin.tv/widgets/archive_embed_player.swf
Watch live video from Fico’s Gaming Mind on Justin.tv

PART 2
http://www.justin.tv/widgets/archive_embed_player.swf
Watch live video from Fico’s Gaming Mind on Justin.tv

Leave a Reply

