FGM #1 goes on TODAY!!!

Well guys I had to go back and I’ve finally finished my first episode/segment of FGM Weekly #1 and I will be uploading it to YouTube during the day. It will be available today and as soon as FGM Weekly#1 is available as well I will also be letting you all know.

Also I’ve took some footage from Soul Calibur 5 and I did a tutorial about Character Creation and also a showcase of the new characters in the game and that will be edited and going live as well during the week.

I also saw the movie Haywire yesterday and I created a vlog as well that will be posted today as well. It’s just me talking about Haywire and it was late and my camera was on top of a box next to me, cause I didn’t feel like unloading the tripod 😛

More to come as the day goes on. Peace!

Leave a Reply

