FGM Weekly #2

Well guys, the catch up game has officially begun as now the 2nd episode of FGM Weekly is up and now I’ve got last week and this week to do. I was having problems during the past few days and that was causing issues keeping up and running for this episode. Now I’m forced to do both last week and this week at the same time. Since I’ve already got last week’s topics I’ll be filming tomorrow and then later during the week I’ll be filming this week’s ones.

This episode got made on SuperBowl Sunday hours before I left to see the game at a friend and work colleague’s house. I had a blast but I knew that getting this done was priority#1. I apologize for the wait but here it is, hope you guys enjoy it 🙂

Leave a Reply

