FGM Weekly #3 Update and Mass Effect 3!!!!!

Sup guys! I’ve got some news for you guys! I’ve taped, edited and finished the 3rd installment of FGM Weekly #3 in one afternoon! I’ve got the video up and I’ll be uploading it tomorrow morning so it can be available to be seen as well. I will also be filming FGM Weekly #4 at the end of the week and getting it ready for this next week.

I have also news for Mass Effect fans. Mass Effect 3 demo for Xbox 360, PS3, and PC is now available. I’ve just got done playing the demo on Origin for PC and I am just blown away by the amazing changes and just overall experience. I think I feel I should have waited, but I just couldn’t. IT’S MASS EFFECT 3! I will be getting game footage of the game soon after I’ve dissected this demo a bit and I will be offering a video about my gameplay experience with it. For now, it runs beautiful on the PC and I will be making my reservation on Origin on my next paycheck 🙂

GET THIS DEMO NOW!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

