FGM Weekly #4 will be available tomorrow

Hey guys, I’ve finished the video for FGM Weekly #4 and I will be uploading this badboy tomorrow morning. I won’t be doing it tonight since I work from home and I have to keep my bandwidth focused on my work computer. But I ran into a few issues with the taping and you might notice them from watching and hearing the video tomorrow. But I got a little more creative this time and added more things in the video and the actual shooting was easier this time around.

More information on the issues once I’ve posted the video on YouTube tomorrow. Thanks for the support guys  😉

Leave a Reply

