FGM Weekly #4

Hey guys, Fico here and this is FGM Weekly #4. I’m just waking up be I didn’t want to pass up the chance to talk about this a little with you guys before watching. As I mentioned before, this one sounds a bit more different because my normal USB microphone, my Blue Yeti mic, stopped responding when the recording program was suppose to record it. As for why I cropped the movie, well take a gander at the last scene with the credits and you’ll notice more things in the background. More amateur mistakes in this one, but I wasn’t gonna film the entire thing all over again.

Regardless, I’m human, so I hope you guys still enjoy this anyway. Take care guys!
Leave a Reply

