FGM Weekly #5 filmed and I bought a DOMAIN NAME!

Wazzup guys, Fico here and I just wanted to let you guys know that my 5th video of FGM Weekly is filmed and I’ve started editing it and hope to have it ready by the end of the week. But I’ve also got cool news about my future plans.

I’ve thought of someday building a website and I think with this first monumental step I believe that I will have one someday within my grasp. I have purchased a domain name in Hover.com and one day this domain name will be tied with my future website. I figured I should take the very 1st step and then maybe the others will be easier, but you have to start with the 1st one at least.

Well guys I’m currently occupied with work so that’s about it. Take care guys 😉

Leave a Reply

