Now it’s time for some graphic novel action!

Some time ago, I finished playing The Darkness 2 and since the 1st game, I’ve been curious about the story of Jackie Estacado and the Darkness. So today I bought my 1st ever graphic novel; The Darkness: Origins 1. It’s not related to gaming and it’s not gonna turn into such a huge passion like gaming is, but because The Darkness was one of my first games on the 360, I felt curious and I wanted to learn more about the characters and the story overall.

Here’s the novel in the flesh.

Leave a Reply

