My thoughts on ORBIS

I was at work one day and I was having some downtime and I wanted to write down what I thought about the ORBIS in a place where other people can also share their opinions about what I wrote as well. I picked Destructoid because my first blog got a few interesting responses and even a follower for this blog, so I figure, why not, and share my thoughts.

Here’s the link to my Destructoid blog post.

http://www.destructoid.com/blogs/Ficos+Gaming+Mind/the-circle-of-life-can-suck-it-forgive-my-language–224933.phtml

Leave a Reply

