Unboxing and Massive Playthrough for Fight Stick

OMG Guys I’m so excited today because I’m getting my brand new MadCatz Street Fighter X Tekken Arcade Fighting Stick PRO via UPS today and I cannot wait to try it out. If it comes out today, I plan on showing you guys everything I can do with it as I intend to record myself playing each of my fighting games with my new fight stick. First I will unbox this majestic beast and then I will try it out with various games from my collection. And they include:

  • Skullgirls
  • BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND
  • Tekken 6
  • Mortal Kombat
  • Ultimate Marvel Vs Capcom 3
  • The King of Fighters XIII
  • Soul Calibur 5
  • Super Street Fighter 4
  • Tekken Hybrid
  • STREET FIGHTER X TEKKEN
Now, since I’m currently waiting for the stick to arrive in the mail, I’m just anxious and can’t wait to get started and going back to playing like the good old days back when I would play Tekken 2 at QZAR in Mayaguez, or Tekken 5 in the arcades at TimeOut in Aguadilla Mall (which is dead now). I shall be recording myself playing all these games and testing my limits as I fumble and attempt to get used to this badboy!
So hold on to your butts, cause this is gonna be an exciting ride!!!!!!
BTW: This is the stick:
2 comments

  1. Voltech · April 13, 2012

    “So hold on to your butts, cause this is gonna be an exciting ride!!!!!!”

    Any relation to this ride?

    Anyway, that's a pretty sizable list of fighting games (though I guess I'm one to talk). Out of curiosity, which one's your favorite? Personally, I'm a fan of BlazBlue and Tekken, though SFxT is making it up there.

    Of course, I'm still on the edge of my seat waiting for Persona 4 Arena.

    Like

  2. Fico · April 14, 2012

    I've never played Persona, but Persona 4 Arena looks like a really good one. As for my favorite? Mine from the bunch are Ultimate Marvel Vs Capcom, BlazBlue, SFxT and Mortal Kombat. Although, I really love the Tekken series and I'm a huge fan of Soul Calibur overall as well.

    There are tons of fighting games to look forward too soon. I can't wait for Tekken Tag 2 and Guilty Gear to come out on PSN again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

