Like a G35!!!

Wazzup guys! I felt so happy today because it’s the weekends and I’m going to see The Avengers tonight, and I felt like I wanted to give you guys something special. Today I did 2 videos today about the awesome Logitech G35 Surround Sound Headset. I tested it today for my work from home duties and then I tested it (after work of course) with Fallout: New Vegas and I recorded myself on FRAPS and, I have to say, I’m very happy with the results.

Also I’m happy because the latest update to FRAPS is the option to cut movies after 4GBS, and that used to be part of it. So when I recorded my footage, it recorded everything all in one file instead of 4 files. I’m just amazed, and I did it without turning down the resolution or having to cut.

The scene is where I finished the mission for Helios ONE, and there are plenty of cool moments, no battles unfortunately, but I think it’s pretty good. It was just a test for the G35 sound quality of the microphone and I’m really happy with it’s noise cancelling capabilities.

Enjoy guys….and….. ASSEMBLE!!!!!!!

G35 Demonstration and Walkthrough

Fallout: New Vegas G35 Test with FRAPS

Leave a Reply

