Mass Effect 3 Rebellion Pack: Firebase Goddess

Wazzup guys, I know that E3 is like right away and almost here, but the games that I have are still making me pretty happy. Mass Effect 3 is still in my active list and I’m still enjoying the multiplayer, very much. This past week, they released free DLC by the name of Rebellion Pack, which was an extra amount of weapons, new characters for the classes, and introduced 2 new maps to ME3; Firebase Goddess and Firebase Jade.

The following video is me showing you the new classes (with a small hiccup thanks to Origin) and also a full match on Firebase Goddess with my Batarian Soldier (others are still locked)

Hope you enjoy, thanks!

Leave a Reply

