Nintendo: What happened?

I just woke up and I’m feeling much better from that god awful Nintendo conference I saw this afternoon. The thing is, I was really excited about what the WiiU could do and as it turns out, the device does seem to be very impressive and I definitely look forward to it. But the approach that Nintendo took was so freaking lazy, they might as well not have given the conference at all.

This video was shot directly after the conference was finished. It’s a long recap and it’s me showing me truly upset and disappointed. Hope you guys find this…well informational. And this is just my opinion so let me know what you guys think.

Leave a Reply

