Fico and Vicktaru’s E3 Impressions- Final Thoughts and Games

Well, it was a day late, but it’s here, the final chapter in the Fico/Vicktaru project and it seems like we were able to get through all of these fairly well. It was a good trip and I had a blast and I hope you enjoy this last video as much as I enjoyed making it. I do hope you catch the final vid. As for the future, I have a new camcorder and I will be bringing to you the 1st video for it as this is a new commitment to make better looking videos and more content for you guys.

I hope you enjoy this video. Thanks for watching! And thanks Victor for welcoming into your humble abode and your wife for welcoming a stranger with open arms as well. It was a blast and I hope it isn’t the last time.

Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

