The Secret World Impression coming soon

I went to my friend Ann’s house since she got picked for the beta weekend event and she is currently playing The Secret World as a Templar. I decided to go with the Dragon since it’s the one I know the least. I’ve only played for about 30 minutes and today I do plan on getting at least an hour of it down. I will be back with my impressions and also some pictures of my temporary character and stuff I did in the game.

For some early pics, go to www.facebook.com/ficosgamingmind and check out the early pics I’ve got there. I will be posting more as I play more in the game.

Leave a Reply

