OUYA and KickStarter

Sup fellas, Fico here and I wanted to share this with you all as this may be one of the coolest things that I’ve seen in a while on the Internet. I love KickStarter, and it gives game developers the chance to be able to get backed by their fans to create the games that we love. I just recently create my own account to become a future backer for any project that interests me. But there is one in particular that is most interesting and I’m definitely backing as my first KickStarter, and that is OUYA. 

OUYA is an Android-based open source console that is currently in funding and pre-development and it is around 200% max funded and it is still got the capacity to get more backing. If you fund $99, you get early access reservation for your username and also a Founder Emblem for the console as well and of course, the Ouya console and controller as well.

For more information, go to http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ouya/ouya-a-new-kind-of-video-game-console?ref=live

Wanna get excited? Check this out!

Leave a Reply

