ME3: Earth videos in the works

Sorry for the lack of new stuff to show you guys, but I do have some news. I finally recorded my video for the last FB I couldn’t get a game on and now I have footage on all Firebases from the new Earth pack. Firebase London and Rio were both captured on the same day, but I couldn’t get footage for a game from Vancouver. I finally did this morning and I plan on sharing my experiences with all. Just gotta do my analysis and voice overs and the 3 videos will be all together coming soon.

Leave a Reply

