Operation OLYMPUS

Well I’m back again with Mass Effect 3 Multiplayer and I’m going on another mission to save the universe :p. Well at least make a dent until I have to do it again to get my Theater of War up a little more. Plus Vicktaru surpassed me on my N7 level, I need to catch up to him.

But Operation Olympus will start today and this one, seems a bit steep for what the Allied Goal is. Not impossible and has no handicap since OVERWATCH was a success, but the goal is rather big. The Squad Goal is to get a full extraction from Firebase London using any Kit on any difficulty. So you can basically do this on Bronze and get this off the bag, but I’m doing it in Silver because I want to get better and also because it helps develop my classes my faster as well. More moolah also helps to unlock things quicker and I think it’s safer than Gold for the moment because I don’t want to lose my Equipment and get nothing for it.

However, this is the Allied Goal:

  • Using any Kit/Map combo against any enemy, you must complete wave 10 on a combined community total. 
  • 200,000 Bronze Missions
  • 175, Silver Missions
  • 70,000 GOLD MISSIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is rather easy, but it’s lengthy. I’m sure I can squeeze a ton of Bronze games and a few Silver ones, but look at that Gold number. 70,000 Wave 10s’ and although I’ve been successful in doing this already once in BROADSIDE, I just don’t know about this one. I say it can be done, but it has more to do with time committed to this game rather than actual challenge.

So please guys, if you play ME3 Multiplayer, get online on Origin and play until your heart can’t stand it anymore. Then go out, hang out, see your girlfriend or boyfriend, get them to play as well and get in the game. Let’s get the Victory Pack and avoid another Special Circumstance for the next N7 Weekend.

You also must have Earth installed. Of course it goes without saying, but I would check that first before starting your gaming.

Good Luck guys!

Leave a Reply

