Operation Olympus a SUCCESS!!!!

Amazing guys, just saw the Victory Pack in my Store and that signified that we won Operation Olympus!

Guys, I played and contributed to the best of my abilities and for that I am honored for conquering this rather steep feat that seemed a bit improbable but not impossible.

Also, I’m including in this post more content of my Saturday including a Gold Run for farming that was kind of exciting so I hope you get a chance to see it.

As a reward, I got a Juggernaut Shield II:

Must have been for the use of my N7 Paladin Sentinel.

Here are the streams! If you took part, congratulate yourself! We did it!

http://www.twitch.tv/widgets/archive_embed_player.swf
Watch live video from Fico’s Gaming Mind on TwitchTV

Leave a Reply

