Resident Evil 6 Let’s Play Coming Soon

Resident Evil 6 is coming and I really like it. So much so, that I want to offer a 2nd attempt to do a Let’s Play. First one I tried to do was Bastion, but I wanted to try to do one with a game that was more current. RE6 got released today and I already got the 1st two hours of gameplay footage recorded from Leon’s campaign. I will begin editing them and I will try to have daily post of RE6 Let’s Play videos for all of you.

Also, I’m making an impressions video about RE6 and offer my opinions about this and it’s evolution from the last 2 games. So far I’m really impressed with the game and I plan on making a video to document this for you all.

Hope you guys got Resident Evil 6 and are enjoying it as much as I am.

Peace out guys!

Survive…

Leave a Reply

