Operation BALLISTIC AND Razer Naga Hex

Happy 2013 everyone and I apologize for being missing in action but after I returned from my trip I was trying to get my affairs in order and gaming has been something I haven’t done in some time. But I did complete a few N7 challenges and I wanted to bring forth the next challenge that was being introduced. I also wanted to tell you guys about this cool piece of gaming hardware that I bought and I wanted to share it with you guys as well.

The next N7 Weekend is called BALLISTIC and this one requires a little more teamwork. It’s asking for the Killstreak 3 medal on one game. This means that, as a squad, you have to get 5 enemy kills together 3 times. I don’t know how I get these half the time so I can’t say for sure what would be the best strategy to get this, but I would say just get together with a few teammates and just kill a bunch of dudes at the same time with Cobras just to be sure.

The next bit was that I purchased a Razer Naga Hex MOBA mouse. This mouse is pretty awesome since it gives you 6 buttons on the left side to map actions for games like League of Legends or actions for ARPGs like Mass Effect or Dragon Age. The mouse arrived yesterday and I haven’t had a chance to test it but I’m sure I will be playing with it a lot once I get it installed and get Synapse 2.0 going as well.

The impressions will come soon after I test this mouse for a few hours and I will determine if players that play MOBAs or ARPGs or any games with multiple functions will benefit from this.

Here is a picture of it:

You can check it out at razer.com and I will have my impressions video of it very soon. Take care guys!

Leave a Reply

