I’ve slacked on blogs, but I’ve stayed in videos

I apologize that my blogging has been a bit lacking for the last month and I did mention that I’ve been doing videos about ElGato Game Capture and recently I posted my reactions to Bioshock Infinite a few days ago. The games that I’ve been playing recently this year have been nothing short of breath taking. It seems like the great expected games are doing as expected and blowing minds. Tomb Raider, Dead Space 3, Gears of War: Judgment, and of course, Bioshock Infinite.

So much so that each of these are worthy of Best of the Year as of right now, and Bioshock Infinite will be Game of the Year, no doubt about it. There are games that can make an impact like Beyond, Watch Dogs and The Last of Us, but I don’t think it’ll be enough. But we shall see.

I’m also going more into the YouTube “vlog” style since I am basically doing there what I’m doing here. I think mixing up the two is a good idea so I think you can expect more here as well. Just don’t throw things at me. I try to make better videos and I forget to look at the blog sometimes, or in this case, another freaking month.

So stay tuned and I will give you guys more of the awesome.

Peace!

Leave a Reply

