No Neverending Nightmares. FNAF 2 instead!!!!

Wazzup guys! Fico here. I was trying to record gameplay for Neverending Nightmares, but for some reason, it wouldn’t record anything on any kind of capturing. With OBS, it wouldn’t record anything; Mirillis Action! wouldn’t show up and neither would Shadowplay. And I tried to tinker will all kinds of ways to record but it didn’t work. So instead, I recorded some footage of me playing Five Nights At Freddy’s 2. I suck at that game. But you will get to see HOW much I suck in that game. I hope you enjoy when the video is done.

Leave a Reply

