Things I Like….The List Edition

Lists. They are popular. Heck there are YouTube channels devoted specifically on counting down things in list format. WatchMojo is the first one that comes to mind. But without further delay, here is a list of 20 things that I like to do. They are random, and not all related to gaming. Enjoy!

  1. Video games- The title of the blog should already give you that. Tagline as well 😛
  2. Computers- I have been using them since the age of 5. Love them!
  3. Cooking- Relaxes me and I like to eat. Love is a little, too much.
  4. Eating- It fares to mention again because the love is strong with this one.
  5. Rock- This music fuels my day. Nothing else does it better for me.
  6. Rap- Comes in 2nd. Aggressive in nature and fun to listen. Not all of course.
  7. Dance- The genre where my lovely computers make music.
  8. Traveling- Since I don’t like to stay in my apartment all day, anywhere outside is great for me.
  9. Drawing- Only doing it since 2013, I love it!
  10. YouTube- The entertainment I get from this site, and posting my videos is a wonderful experience.
  11. Facebook- Because then my family wouldn’t know what I would be doing. 😛
  12. Instagram- Because sometimes pictures are better than long ass reads.
  13. Video editing- Comes with making videos. Creativity at the max.
  14. Anime- Japan and their weird things. This has been a love of my life since DragonBall Z’s hay day.
  15. Wrestling- On and off again, I come back to this. Since kids, my brother and me were nuts for WWF. WWE, especially NXT, keeps me into it.
  16. Filming- The process of making my videos start here, and it’s often a good release when I’m just doing filming and getting everything ready.
  17. The Elder Scroll games- This is back to gaming, but I feel this is worth mentioning again, because they are a world of their own. I love Morrowind the most, the 3rd game in the series.
  18. PC Building- Because building your own PC is an accomplishment of awesome-ness.
  19. The Internet- I can’t see my world functioning the same again without it.
  20. Blogging- The least of what I do from the list, but it’s a good way to decompress. The “Why I Write” post says it all 😉

There we go….20 things I like. Hope you like what I posted and let me know if any of these are on your list of things you like, as well. Take it easy, guys!

3 comments

  1. Page Turner · November 3, 2015

    Traveling and music made it on my list as well.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Fico · November 3, 2015

      I cannot do either without the other. I need some tunes when I drive ;).

      Like

  2. Pingback: This Is Not the End…It’s Only the Beginning |

Leave a Reply

