Seems like I Got Ahead of Myself, by Coincidence

Day 11 for Writing 101, and it seems like, I have already contributed to 2 things. I did an opinion piece about what happened last Friday; and I also left a short early impressions blog about Fallout 4. I urge you all to go to both, and let me know what you guys think.

Also, if there is something else you would like me to talk about, drop something in the Contact Me on the Sidebar of the blog, and let me know what you guys want me to talk about. Take care folks!

My Opinion Piece about Last Friday

My Fallout 4 Early Impressions

Leave a Reply

