The Half Dragon

shyvana-classic

Shyvana, The Half Dragon. Owned by Riot Games.

Purple skin. Red armor. Looks human. But she is only half.

Rage builds when she fights in the Rift. Fire comes from her hands. From her mouth. And if you are unlucky…

You see her true form. Pray that you died before she turns. Your body becomes….ashes.


 

50 words! I think, I have no idea why WordPress took away that, unless it’s hidden somewhere else. Basically this is my favorite champion from the game, League of Legends. Shyvana was the first one I purchased with Riot Points, and I have mained her as a Jungler for some time. If you want to try her out, sign up to play League of Legends and give her a shot on a Free Champion Rotation.

The challenge was to use word count. And I stuck with 50. I would love to know where the word counter IS, but whatever, I counted myself. I might be missing a word, but I wanted to show you what made her the menacing, League champion she is, in as few words as possible.

If you play League of Legends, what is your favorite champion? Do you also like Shyvana? Let me know, and if you don’t play, what other MOBA style games do you play? I will leave Shyvana’s Champion Spotlight below, so you can see her. It’s a bit old and her build has been updated, but her skills are the same. Take care guys!

 

 

8 comments

  1. Chas Rad · November 18, 2015

    On the new editor, the word count is not currently available.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Fico · November 18, 2015

      Yeah, Cheri told me it isn’t an option. In WP Admin there is an option that shows it, but she also sent me a link where, it does the word count too. I would prefer it to still be there, since it would mean I have to paste all I wrote first there, or do it there first. But I’m sure it might get added back or, included to some degree. Or I just use WP Admin.

      Like

      • Chas Rad · November 18, 2015

        I’ve been using the Admin from the beginning since I didn’t care for the first renovation and still don’t for this new one.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Fico · November 18, 2015

        This one seems more like a cleaner version. I’ll give the Admin a shot on the next one.

        Like

  2. Vicktaru · November 18, 2015

    Type up your post in Word first, it has a Word count. Then copy/paste into WordPress.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Fico · November 18, 2015

      I know. But I wonder why remove it in the first place. I got another site as well, suggested by a WordPress staff member. It works too.

      Like

  3. beingmepresently · November 18, 2015

    I’m missing the word count also. X

    Liked by 1 person

    • Fico · November 18, 2015

      Got a temporary solution. Unless this isn’t temporary.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

