Fallout 4 Impressions – Video

Fallout 4 Impressions

Sup guys! I’m here to share my video with you fine, awesome, outstanding people. I left a written impressions post about this excellent game, and I also wanted to post a video explaining things in more details. This is my video, after 20 hours of playing Fallout 4, on the PC.

PS- There is a moment where the game crashes, but that issue hasn’t repeated itself again, since the first day of launch. There was an audio driver issue which, caused the game to crash after a few minutes. It was patched on Day 1 and the game is also getting another patch soon. For better performance. And that still doesn’t stop the game, from performing great.

6 comments

  1. Joana Salazar · November 23, 2015

    Oh this has an ios version in the app store called fall out shelter. At first it looks like The Sims haha

    Liked by 1 person

    • Fico · November 23, 2015

      Yeah, I have played it. You are basically the Overseer of your own Vault. It’s pretty cool. I’ve dumped the game since, it does seem to make you wait a bit, but the game is well done.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Joana Salazar · November 23, 2015

        Yes I hate waiting on games so I also deleted it. The game looks cool 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Fico · November 23, 2015

        It was. I like the novelty that it’s a game in the Fallout universe, and this game doesn’t hit you with the “you must get micro transactions ” BS many of these “free to play” games. At least you can still get something done. The waiting kills me.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Joana Salazar · November 23, 2015

        Too bad the games I only play is the stuff from the app store haha

        Like

      • Fico · November 23, 2015

        Indeed. Shame.

        Like

Leave a Reply

