The Liebster Award, yeah!

Another one? DANG!!!! Well guys, first of I want to thank ClarissaG, the awesome blogger and writer extraordinaire from https://anoffbeatbluestocking.wordpress.com/ 

img_6385liebsteraward

Ah yeah!!!

 

Let’s get on with the…

FACTS ABOUT ME!

  1. I don’t read books.
  2. I love strawberry everything.
  3. I am fond of anime, but mostly action anime.
  4. I used to have a dog named Otis, he was a toy poodle. The cutest.
  5. I have a brother and he is a father of the most awesome nephew ever.
  6. I have gallstones…I’m not sure what will happen, but that is still a fact.
  7. I don’t have a plan for the future, let alone the present.
  8. Edy’s is the best ice cream you can buy at a grocery store because I say it is. It’s a fact.
  9. I spend too much time on YouTube watching videos than making them.
  10. I like to draw, but I don’t draw enough to improve.
  11. I am afraid of spiders, snakes, and any animal that can hurt you, and you can’t see.

And now it’s time for the questions of the Patheon!

  1. What got you started with your blog?

Mainly to promote my YouTube channel, and whenever I post a video, I would also have another place where people could see it.

2. Post a link to your favorite blog post you have written and explain why it is your favorite.

Easy. It’s my Misfit post. It’s the most view post from the lot, from what I can tell, and it’s rather short and to the point; but I liked that from a simple quote I was able to extract information from my mind and heart. We misfits have this beat of our own, and we tell it how it is.

    3. What is your favorite color?

Purple. Definitely purple. Just love that thing.

    4. Where do you get inspiration to blog?

Gaming, music, other people’s posts, daily post, and many other things. Mostly these things just come to me and I just roll with it. I usually jog things down on SimpleNote and it helps me expand it later, here.

    5. Where would you like to travel that you haven’t traveled to yet?

Japan. Easily Japan. Would love to visit Osaka and Tokyo and any other place that is major, and also escape to a few minor areas as well. Also Spain, because many from my country eventually go to where this all started. And Spain has food that is good without description.

    6. What was your favorite book or movie as a child?

The Hunger Games. Love both the books, and the movies. Books a bit more, but one of my favorite movies is the 2nd one, Catching Fire.

    7. What is your favorite season and why?

Winter. It’s the season that I can bear with the best, and it doesn’t completely drive me bonkers. But if someday I move, it might be a little different.

    8. Any goals for your blog?

To meet more people that are awesome, kind, creative and learn so I can too, become as extravagant as them; including the ones I already follow.

   9. Do you have a bucket list? What is number 1?

I don’t have a bucket list, mainly because I’m still trying to figure out my current list. But if I had one, my #1 would be to take a no care in the world vacation.

   10. Favorite thing to blog about?

It is usually just things from my mind. Gaming things as well as music.

   11. What’s your dream job?

Used to be game designer, but I’ve had a love-hate relationship with the industry. Next would be a president of a tech company. Next would be a famous chef, and lastly, a legit YouTuber.

 

As for the nominees…I don’t see the number of followers on all of them. But I still want people to know about them.

  1. BrewNSpew Thoughtprovoking Chatter
  2. The Rad Blog
  3. like reading on trains
  4. On The Road Through. And previous nominee as well
  5. The Great Journey
  6. Petitewise
  7. Singing Warrior
  8. Being Me Presently
  9. in media res
  10. ClarissaG’s Blog- An OffBeat Bluestocking (she nominated me, but she is awesome and her writing is great!)

I am sorry, I don’t follow 11 in total which fit the criteria.

Here are the 11 questions I would like you to answer:

1. What got you started with your blog?

2. Post a link to your favorite blog post you have written and explain why it is your favorite.

3. What is your favorite color?

4. Where do you get inspiration to blog?

5. Where would you like to travel that you haven’t traveled to yet?

6. What was your favorite book or movie as a child?

7. What is your favorite season and why?

8. Any goals for your blog?

9. Do you have a bucket list? What is number 1?

10. Favorite thing to blog about?

11. What’s your dream job?


And here are the rules 😉 

1.Thank the person who nominated and link back to their blog.
2.Display the Liebster Award on your blog.
3.Share 11 random facts about yourself.
4.Answer the 11 questions you were asked.
5.Nominate 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers for the award, by asking them 11 new questions (or having them 6.Answer the questions you were asked).
7.Make sure to let the bloggers know you’ve nominated them!
8.And don’t forget to copy the rules into your post!
Hope you guys like my answers and thank you again, ClarissaG. Awesome as always. Take care, guys!
5 comments

  1. beingmepresently · December 7, 2015

    Thank you for the nomination. I accept. X

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ClarissaG · December 7, 2015

    Thanks for the nomination 😀 I love the Hunger Games as well, I’m still sad that it’s legitimately over now. At least there’s still some more HP related movies coming soon!

    Like

  3. Chas Rad · December 7, 2015

    Aw yeah thanks for the nomination. I’ll totally get to this later tonight and I’ll be sure to check out the other blogs!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Fico · December 8, 2015

      Please do, man! They are awesome! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

