A little extra added into this blog. A small start.

Facebook Image Widget

Thanks to the awesome team at WordPress that have one of the most awesome jobs in mankind, have assisted in providing help in how to get an image widget added at the bottom of my post. Located in the Footer One section; right below the comment section, you will see my face. Maybe the theme is limiting this, but I like this theme. I will play with themes in the future but I figure since I have a ton to catch up with, I will add this baby and grow from here.

Go to the bottom, give it a click, and give it a Like at my Facebook page ;). Really appreciate the support. Take care guys!

PS- To do the same thing, go here to the amazing Cheri Lucas Rowlands post. She is awesome. Follow her. And learn all the learnings from her!

Leave a Reply

