Life Updates

Hey guys, I wanted to let you guys know how I was doing and also to tell you what I had in store for the rest of the year. First, I will do my all-around best to continue to post on this blog. And also, I will continue to express myself with my voice, and not be held back in this form. I feel good whenever I express myself and others share with me what they feel, and it’s great.

This Monday was my last work day, and Wednesday was a get together for me and the group. Sadly on Tuesday, I had a chance to score an interview but, I didn’t pass the assessment required to score the interview. I didn’t really want that job, but it wouldn’t be bad to still, be linked to the company.

Next week I travel to visit my family in the Caribbean as I spend the holidays, my birthday, and whatever free time I have left until I pave my new path next year.

I have to say; I’m nervous and scared and unsure. I’m lost at sea at this point; but I’ve been thrown a few life lines and I think if I work it good, I will be OK.

Plus I also saw The Force Awakens yesterday and I was very happy. Amazing movie and you all need to see it. Pronto.

I am behind on most of my Blogging 101 and 201 stuff and a little behind my regular posts and my Writing 101 posts. So I’ll be trying to get them done before I leave and while I’m gone.

I’m sorry to disappoint you guys. I do want to make this a more daily thing and I do try to find things to blog about, but during these past few days, my mind has been overtaken by many worries. I will do my best.

Take care guys!

Leave a Reply

