10 Days Later….

WE HUSTLE

Hello guys, I’m sorry that I have been absent from my blog for a few days. This week I just got back from my vacation from visiting Puerto Rico, and I plan on making a post to share what I did during that time. I plan on giving you guys also what I said I would deliver some time ago as well; but this week has been a “getting back to the grind”. I have been searching for jobs to get back to work, but on the upside, I got my severance package so there is a ton of relief. However, I do want to pay off my personal loan and also want to save some for the bank as well; so my quest to get a job is very crucial so I don’t eat into my severance savings.

But now it’s the weekend and I have tons of football to watch and also tons of gaming to do so I can get back on Monday back to searching for work. I have a few job interviews next week so I’m hoping for the best and 2 places in particular I’m hoping to get accepted. As for the blog, I hope that I can continue to give you guys what I can as best as I can. As I said, this is a very difficult thing to do when you are putting your nose to the grindstone trying to get yourself out there, so that people can see you and you get interviewed.

That is in for now, but I leave you guys with this; a playlist that was created in Spotify for David Bowie. This year is not a half month old and we have lost him, Lemmy from Motor Head, and now Alan Rickman. Goddamn 2016, take it easy! My heart needs a moment to process each one. Shit!

spotify:user:spotify:playlist:7MQd3rOe8kuP2KDjtuiynJ

Leave a Reply

