I feel a design change coming…

In keeping in spirit with the lessons from Blogging 101 and and the sweet awesome peeps I have sadly abandoned over the last few weeks, I am thinking of making some changes with the blog. I see myself posting more about everything else but gaming. I love gaming but it sort of feels like I’m talking more about life than gaming. 

I’m open for suggestions like, maybe a name change or theme change or font or color or additions. My YouTube video posting has halted for now and trying to get back to it as well. And I want to get back to drawing and I have been doing it every day again. So safe to say I have a lot to do so, anything you guys want to suggest will help. 

Take care guys! A music blog is coming as well soon since I’ve been listening to tons of video game and new music as well. So stay tuned as well as an impression blog about OverWatch and some video impressions as well including my predictions of its success and how it could fail. 

Ta-ta 😉

Work hard for what you want because it won’t come to you without a fight. You have to be strong and courageous and know that you can do anything you put your mind to. If somebody puts you down or criticizes you, just keep on believing in yourself and turn it into something positive.

Leah Labelle

One comment

  1. Chas Rad · May 7, 2016

    Fico’s Mind coming soon. Hey whatever you wanna do is cool with me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

