World War I, Battlefield 1, and Weak Tummies

Hey guys! It’s been a bit but I was going through some unscheduled traveling, and some changes in my editing with my YouTube channel where, I’m learning a brand new application and so far, it’s not been a bad experience. I’m using LightWorks, a free editing suite where, it was used to edit The Wolf of Wall Street…so it’s epic. There is a Paid Version but what it has is enough for me to do YouTube videos and I figured that, I try it on a very ambitious project. Me, trying to explain why it is so dumb, for tech and game “journalists”, to complain about doing a game in the time of World War 1. I would explain all of this here but I think that would take away from the video, so I present to you, my first video with LightWorks. Next one will be better!

Leave a Reply

